Current Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting is the First Sunday in June at ‘The Acre’.
June 4, 2017 annual meeting was held – budget passed as presented, tax rate set at current rate $70., board of directors are President Tom Sholly, Vice President Scott Lima, Secretary Betty Godeck, Tax Collector Dave Gendreau, Treasurer Cathy Nelson, Directors Wayne Handfield,, Penny McComiskey, Marty Varhue, Susan Bethune.
Fall Clean-up will be held – watch the bulletin board for date and time.

Located in Lebanon, CT